Keyboardist and vocalist Jon Foulk is native of Atlanta, Georgia who spent his formative years in East Tennessee. His debut EP "A New Song", produced by grammy nominated and award winning producer Travis Wyrick (Lakeside Studios), was released in July of 2021. The record features Nashville recording artists Andy Wood (guitar - Gary LeVox), Travis Toy (pedal steel - Luke Bryan), and Lester Estelle (drummer - Kelly Clarkson); who along with Wyrick (guitar) and Julius Blue (keyboards) take listeners on personal journey through the struggles of addiction; followed by the hope presented in recovery. 

Foulk has released four subsequent (open, honest & organic) singles: I’m Sorry, The Drifter, Gone Too Far, and I Was Wrong. He has warmed the stage for several acts including Whiskey Myers, Brett Michaels, and The Steel Woods. 

Jon currently resides just outside of Maryville, Tennessee where he is a solo artist, session musician, and keyboardist for the acclaimed southern rock band The Dirty Gospel.